Giveaway, done

Monday, May 25, 2009

Thanks to everyone who said hi to me last week on the occasion of my blog’s 5th birthday.

Instead of doing a random number draw, I got Oliver to pick a name out of a hat bowl, of all 13 entries, and Emma (not me!) came out the winner!

Congrats, fellow Emma!  (and seriously, she has so many kids, she could probably really use the labels – so that’s great).  I have provided your email address to Oliver’s Labels for your gift card.

And in her name, at her request, I have made a donation to the Christmas Bureau of Edmonton.  It’s a nice way to start a week, a little charity donation.

2 Responses to “Giveaway, done”

  1. Emma Says:

    Yay me! I never did buy a lottery ticket though…I wonder if good things can come in threes a week later?

  2. SCM Says:

    Congrats to Emma


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

