Saturday, May 28, 2005

Can I please complain about the weather? It was 32 DEGREES YESTERDAY. UGH. It was sticky on my way to work at 8am! There is something wrong! I was cold a few days ago!

And not only was it hot but I was in meetings straight from 10 to 5pm in a major staffing crisis and things are going to be pretty awful at work for the next while. Also this means I didn’t eat all day and I was in a right state when I got home.

I was meant to have this week off (half term) but I think I am going to end up going in at least once or twice for meetings.

There’s another house viewing in an hour and a half. Won’t someone please buy it?!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Have you ever seen Asparagus this BIG
    They grow up to 15in long and 2in wide.
    organic vegetable gardening

  2. Silvianne Says:

    I just came across a great gardening website called AtlGardening.com*. Not only does it feature articles for the gardening enthusiast, but has become a great home and garden lighting
    resource for me in my landscaping effort. The webmaster of this site has recently added a book section that seemed to expand everytime I go there.
    What I like about it is that I get instant access to the book and don’t have to wait for the book(s) to arrive which of course saves me money…..no shipping charges…. in some cases. Great idea. I love it. You must check it out today. Let me know what you think.


Leave a Reply

