Thursday, July 7, 2005

Okay this person :

is not me (on the left).
Tami found this somewhere and though it was.

This is me – different clothes, no oxygen mask!

All is fine with us, really.
Hmm someone told me my face looked thinner.
I told her it wasn’t possible but now I am wondering.
It’s all that retching I’ve been doing, working wonders
on my neck muscles.

Anyway, if the person with the gas mask is ever
idenitified by anyone, they look too much like me and
we clearly need to meet.

Leave a Reply

