Thursday, October 27, 2005

Ohmygod. ETA of half a dozen donuts and 20 timbits – 1 hour and 30 minutes. Mark deserves an award for this. I am going to have to actually be nice to him for once!!!
AND he included at least one apple fritter! And chocolate glazed timbits! Hurray!!!

Only expats will understand my joy. I wouldn’t give two tosses about getting a donut if I was at home (now, a double double is a different story…).

Damn, I wish I had sent the camera with him. Would have been so excited to see the display. Like when I found a Coffee Time in Athens and took photos of donuts. Can’t wait for him to get here. He actually didn’t have enough money on him to get a whole dozen donuts – I am afraid to see the receipt now. We may have to remortgage (oh wait, we don’t have one anymore!).

Leave a Reply

