Thursday, November 3, 2005

So, as everyone said yesterday, 2 months to go. 2 MONTHS?! This may seem like not a very long time to some of you but it seems like ages to me. Actually 9 weeks sounds much better. More manageable.

I’ve sort of had enough of it this week. My legs don’t seem to fit into my hips properly half the time so I am starting to walk like an old woman. The bean itself has felt like it is actually trying to dig itself out through my belly button area. For a few weeks I have been getting this weird pain/itch/numb feeling in one small spot on my ribs on the right. And I am just so tired all the time. Of course this may have something to do with the week-long moving house saga that continues today, and all this preparation for inspection at work, but it’s all happening at once and I am exhausted and not getting enough sleep.

I so should have gone on maternity leave already. Only 20 working days to go! Hey, that’s a nicer number.

2 Responses to “”

  1. jamie Says:

    Hey Emma,

    Where’d you go? You had that baby yet? You tired of people asking if you had that baby yet??

  2. Anonymous Says:

    This is very interesting site…
    » »


Leave a Reply

