Thursday, December 15, 2005

IMG_1524
Originally uploaded by emmabean.

Bump shot for you people then – quite good as I ensured my shower wet head was not shown due to taking it through the mirror! Had to get washed and dressed properly yesterday as Mark’s aunt, cousin Karen and Karen’s 8 month old daughter Katie came to visit me. Was quite good as Karen had lots of little tips and local knowledge.

Today was another shopping trip with Mark’s mum and step-dad, this time to Berkhamsted. They are being very good at trying to keep me entertained. I decided this week that I really wanted to get my hair done soon as I don’t know when I will be able to go again, and Mark’s mum happens to be going to her hairdresser tomorrow morning, so they are fitting me in as well. My hair looks dreary right now as highlights are halfway down my head and it’s just hanging there despite the trim I got about a month ago.

Still haven’t properly packed my hospital bag and haven’t finished on nursery. I feel like if I put it off I might move things a long faster! No, not really. Just have actually been busy clearing and cleaning lots of other things since being off work as we really aren’t properly moved in, and we have too much stuff for this small house, despite Mark getting rid of many things.

Someone in a shop told me today that Capricorns are always late – well, I am expecting to be still here at home in early January, complaining on the blog about how many days late I will be. I wouldn’t be so lucky as it to have it come on time!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Samantha Says:

    OMG – you look fabulous! and I can’t believe you only have 15 days to go. I want more pics lady.


Leave a Reply

