Friday, January 20, 2006

Oh my god – I love formula.

Last night was perfect – Oliver slept 12 to 3 and 4 to 7, and so did I. He slept in his basket without a peep, and I slept so soundly in our bed. This is fantastic – let it continue. In fact, I was so happy after the first stretch of sleep, I almost couldn’t go back to sleep at 4 cause I was so giddy. I can function if we can do this!!

Unfortunately today isn’t entirely pleasant though as we now need to get ready to go back to the hospital for more tests as his bilirubin levels are up and there might be something wrong with his thyroid…

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Looking for information and found it at this great site… video editing programs


Leave a Reply

