Wednesday, May 24, 2006


Oliver and I are excited because we feel like minor celebrities today!
We got a mention on Blogging Baby, which I recently started to check out as Kristin started writing for them, and she writes one of my most favourite blogs ever.

So we have some new website traffic today from interesting places – glad I just added the sitemeter so I can see where people are coming from!

Gee, Jen Creer, who wrote the post, makes my life sound so good!! She caught me on a good week. I spend most of my time being envious of everyone with a baby who lives near their family and friends and/or in an urban area! Plus I am getting slightly stressed out as to how Oliver is going to act being out ALL day in London tomorrow, and then during long car rides to France this weekend.

Anyway, no time to worry. In frantic packing mode. Was going to do it all tonight but we just got word that Mark’s sister has passed her medical school finals (hurrah!), is now a bona fide doctor, and we are all due at his mum’s for a mini-celebration tonight.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Awww Oliver’s so sweet when he’s excited. Kudos to you guys!


Leave a Reply

