Tuesday, April 10, 2007

There’s something really wrong with me. I came online for the sole purpose of finding out who Dannielynn’s daddy was. Please help me. (Birkhead! He was right all along!!)

3 Responses to “”

  1. Catwoman Says:

    Come on! We all had to do that! How could we not?

    And I hate to say it, but yeah, I knew it all along!

  2. Suburban Mum Says:

    Have one of these!

  3. emmainlondon Says:

    Okay, I am so not worthy of that – seriously. I can’t justify putting a vote for me button in my sidebar when my content is completely crap!! I appreciate the gesture but I can’t accept it!


Leave a Reply

