Tuesday, May 15, 2007

So I guess I am starting to come out of the closet. Number 2 is on the way, sort of sooner that I had anticipated. So it comes with feelings all over the place – have I just screwed up my career prospects (was hoping to be made permanent in the near future), what effect is this going to have on Oliver, how will I cope, etc., etc., etc.

Suppose I better deal with all that before it gets here and needs therapy immediately?

At least it gives me something to blog about. (Oh goody, a zillion more posts about nausea – feels like it was just yesterday I was writing about that all the time – because it practically was!)

(Poor Oliver, your blog is now hijacked)

One Response to “”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Congratulations!!

    Yeah, Jack’s got to share his blog now too. I’m sure this will come up in therapy one day.


Leave a Reply

