Monday, August 20, 2007

In an effort to be more positive about number 2…

  • I bought a baby book (now I just need to fill some of it in).
  • We need to start talking about names (or, rather, I need to start twisting Mark’s arm in to naming him something interesting as Mark seems to be all about the most boring names possible this time).
  • I decided to post a bump shot (so that’s 29 weeks there). How I love our Mac. All I had to do was stand up and let the Photo Booth do its thing. No fiddling with a camera. Cut off my head exactly as it should.The scary part is that I just found the bump shot of only 2 weeks before Oliver arrived and I think I’m bigger right now! What the hell am I going to look like in 2 months’ time?!
Leave a Reply

