vent. breathe.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

Callum is sick AGAIN. We’re having a snow storm AGAIN. I’m cleaning the kitchen AGAIN. The dog has pissed on the carpet after not doing it for months. It’s another fun day around here.

Okay, stick with the positive. Mark isn’t in Montreal. Oliver is at daycare and we seem to be having a lot more fun together (quality, not quantity is the key). I had some great pizza on Monday night with Tami, out on my own. And I think a recent rash of stress eating has come to an end and I’m dying to fill the fridge with fruit and vegetables before I get scurvy. Cake doesn’t really provide too many vitamins.

Leave a Reply

