Away

Sunday, August 31, 2008

I’m on a very slow computer in our resort, normally reserved for teenagers checking Facebook.  Okay, so I already checked Facebook, what of it?

Anyway, we came back to where we went last year because they have 6 hours of children’s program a day (including infants) and they cook some pretty good food (especially dinners, proper restaurant decent 3 course generous meals) and we needed to get away for a little bit together. And so we’re here for a long weekend this time.

Jesus.  It just took me 10 minutes to get this on here.  I don’t miss dial up.  I gotta get home to my proper internet.  Tomorrow!  Gotta go get Oliver from program now.  Callum and Mark are napping together.

One Response to “Away”

  1. Suburban Mum Says:

    I’ve left a little something for you over on my blog!


Leave a Reply

