Chronic memory error

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Just realized this morning that in my previous post I managed to completely forget that we all went to England last summer.  When Callum was like 8 months old.  After the trip when he was 5 weeks old.

Further evidence that my current trying-to-juggle-way-too-many-things existence is causing me to lose my mind. Or the pink eye I appear to have has spread to my hippocampus or something. It’s actually incredible how much stuff I forget now, particularly long term memories.  Used to have a mind like a trap.  Now it’s a sieve.

I need an upgrade.  Or to download a whole bunch of other junk going around in my head.  A personal assistant would be nice.  A vacation in a month might help.  Meh.

Leave a Reply

