Decision made

Thursday, October 29, 2009

As you read this, I’m probably pulling my hair out, about to scream at my kids who can’t sit still, feeling seriously frustrated. I’ll be waiting in line for hours at a public health clinic in order to get my kids the H1N1 vaccination.
Because the torture of the lineup, and any risks associated with the vaccine, are totally TOTALLY forgotten about if I think about the potential consequences of them getting sick.

2 Responses to “Decision made”

  1. Sandy Says:

    We waited over 6 hours yesterday with the 4 kids, I hope it goes quicker for you.

  2. daysgoby Says:

    This is NOT fun. I hope it goes , if not sun-shiningly well, at least not the bleak hell that I’ve heard about.


Leave a Reply

