Go over there, again, if you want

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

I think, I kind of hope, that my last giveaway for a while is over at the other site (it’s a HE front loading washing machine cleaner, if yours stinks like mine does. I’m sure yours doesn’t because you are a perfect housekeeper. I am a housekeeping failure on all fronts).

Because they’ve been great to do, the reviews; I’ve been happy with the products (in the case of my new pillow, I am in LOVE). But really, giveaways are kind of exhausting.

Oh poor me. Snicker.

One Response to “Go over there, again, if you want”

  1. Sandy Kerr Says:

    Could be the rubber gasket around the front door window. That’s where all the gunk accumulates and either ends up marking your clothes or stinking. Just wipe it out regularly or eventually you will have to replace the gasket or call the repairman in for a costly visit.


Leave a Reply

