Wordless Wednesday: Wild Rumpus

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Went to a party, promoting that upcoming film that looks pretty magical. And would probably scare the pants off my kids. But Oliver ADORES the book and can recite half of it. So we had to go have a wild rumpus.

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Wild Rumpus”

  1. Nadine Says:

    So cute! It looked like such fun, I wish I could have made it. My BFF had her appendix out so I brought her falafels while her toddler napped, instead.

    I am so psyched for the movie. Next Wednesday on SweetMama we have a WTWTA inspired column that is getting us so excited. And I seriously need to see it opening weekend! The trailer gives me chills. But you’re right, it’s meant for adults. Would scare the crap out of my kids.

  2. thisischrisw Says:

    Looks like so much fun! I hated missing the party. Next time.

  3. Lady Mama Says:

    Just bought the book for my toddler for Christmas. I can’t wait to read it to him. And I’m looking forward to seeing the film too.


  4. What fun! I was bummed we couldnt make it to the bunch party.. one of my most fave books, and I took the boy to the exhibit in SanFran when he was about 2.5. He’s going to see the movie for a school trip! Lucky kid!

  5. Neil Says:

    Cool to see this book entertaining another generation of kids.

  6. Rebecca Says:

    Thanks for posting your great pics!

    Rebecca from Bunch


Leave a comment